DUI/DWI 3 Month Alcohol and Drug Education Program
This course is generally taken by persons convicted of a first Driving Under the Influence offense with a blood alcohol level typically between a .08 and .19 BAC level. If you received your DUI in California and are now a Nevada resident, this program is equivalent to the three month, 30-hour AB-541.
Course Topics And Co
- History of alcohol use and abuse
- DUI/Drug laws and penalties
- The dangers of drinking while intoxicated and driving a motor vehicle
- Drugs other than alcohol
- The effects of alcohol abuse on your family, friends, and co-workers
- The costs of alcohol abuse on society
- The personal costs of a DUI
- How drugs and alcohol affect bodily organs and the nervous system
- The health risks and effects of alcohol abuse
- Addiction of alcohol and controlled substances
- Resources and self-help
Our DUI 3 month program consists of two parts:
12 hours of Alcohol and Drug Education to be completed within 30 days.
18 hours of Alcohol and Drug Education/Counseling to be completed within 60 days
Begin you class today!
Easy and Fast…. We designed our program to get you through your requirements fast and efficiently, keeping you engaged with videos, images and interactivity while staying within mandated guidelines. Complete on a smart phone, tablet or computer.
Affordable Pricing…We have NO HIDDEN FEES…the price you see is all you will pay with no add-ons like with others – you even receive your certificate delivered FREE and IMMEDIATELY.
Guaranteed to Pass…No one can fail this course! Unlimited free retakes of final exam- but no worries 99% pass their first try with a minimum 70% or higher score. Final exam questions are taken directly from end of section quiz questions.
24/7 Access… This program is designed to be self-paced and completed within 15 weeks. Course material can be logged in and out, any time of day or night….take it on YOUR SCHEDULE.
Start Your Class Today!
As a DMV licensed provider our Certificate of Completion is accepted by most out-of state orders to complete a Nevada equivalent Risk Reduction, DUI Alcohol and Drug Program, or Substance Abuse Program.
It is your responsibility to determine whether our program and classes meets your requirements and we advise that you check with your court monitor, or other legal organization.
If you are a California resident, with Nevada residency, this course is the equivalent of AB-541 3-monthy DUI Program.
Be sure to email your form to us (signed by you if required by your court or agency) prior to enrollment. You may email it to: firstname.lastname@example.org. Next, call us: (775) 338-6269 for us to coordinate your enrollment paperwork and free intake consult.
Once you purchase your course:
A) Find your registration link in the email you used to purchase your course. (look in Spam and Junk folder if not in your Inbox
B) Create your User ID and Password (no symbols- minimum 6 letters and/or numbers. Fill in your information,
C) Launch your course.